10 Top-Rated Hotels in Metro Davao

Metro Davao covers 7 local government units: Davao City; Digos City and municipality of Santa Cruz in Davao del Sur; Tagum City, Panabo City, Samal, and municipality of Carmen in Davao del Norte. It has established strong economy brought about by trading, exporting, and agriculture. Industrial plants in Davao City,

Read More

8 Must-Visit Sites in Ilocos Norte

Ilocos Norte greeted me with beautiful weather. I was a bit worried going there because there was a typhoon, and it was raining hard the day before our trip. Thankfully, the weather stopped being gloomy and moved on to welcome us warmly on the day of our tour.